Our People

"If we are going to ask you to entrust us with helping you to build your business or career, we should be able to show you that we build our own business through acquiring quality people who are developing their careers. We believe we have built and are still building a great team. Every time we add someone we try to find someone better than what we had before. That should mean that everyone else in the business has the potential to be better than me." Philip Jepson

Phil Jepson

Position: Founder and Director
T: 0870 143 2846
M: 07775 742366
phil.jepson@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Michael Shaw

Position: Associate
T: 0870 143 2840
M: 07711 981378
michael.shaw@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Richard Neve

Position: Sales Director
T: 0870 998 8869
M: 07921 064 834
richard.neve@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Martin Griffiths

Position: Consultant
T: 0203 418 0418
M: 07836 662216
martin.griffiths@jepsonholt.com
View Profile
Tob Habens

Tom Habens

Position: Research Consultant
T: 0870 143 1891
M: 07917 205137
tom.habens@jepsonholt.com
View Profile
Joe Fisher

Joe Fisher

Position: Research Consultant
T: 0870 143 1891
M: 07702 845896
joe.fisher@jepsonholt.com
View Profile
Tim Lloyd

Tim Lloyd

Position: Research Consultant
T: 0870 143 1891
M: 07715001870
tim.lloyd@jepsonholt.com
View Profile
Bethan Jepson

Bethan Jepson

Position: Operations Manager
T: 0870 143 2840
bethan.jepson@jepsonholt.com
View Profile