Our People

"If we are going to ask you to entrust us with helping you to build your business or career, we should be able to show you that we build our own business through acquiring quality people who are developing their careers. We believe we have built and are still building a great team. Every time we add someone we try to find someone better than what we had before. That should mean that everyone else in the business has the potential to be better than me." Philip Jepson

Phil Jepson

Position: Founder and Director
T: 0870 143 2846
M: 07775 742366
phil.jepson@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Michael Shaw

Position: Associate
T: 0870 143 2840
M: 07711 981378
michael.shaw@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Tim Lloyd

Position: Executive Resourcing Consultant
T: 0870 143 2840
M: 07715001870
tim.lloyd@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Bethan Jepson

Position: Head of Marketing & BD
T: 0870 143 2840
bethan.jepson@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Matthew Parkes

Position: Research Consultant
T: 08701432840
matthew.parkes@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Olivia Betts

Position: Research Consultant
T: 08701432840
olivia.betts@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Michael Prescott

Position: All round good egg
T: 08701432840
mike.prescott@jepsonholt.com
View Profile

Elaine McAnuff

Position: Executive Assistant
M: 07809 675584
elaine.mcanuff@jepsonholt.com
View Profile